Board of Directors

President

Christina L. Baker
Owen County State Bank
e-mail: christina.baker@ocsbank.com
View Bio

President-Elect

Sandi Brinson
JA Benefits LLC
e-mail: sandi.brinson@jabenefits.com
View Bio

Past President

Kathleen Stedman
Indiana University College of Arts + Sciences
e-mail: kdstedma@iu.edu
View Bio

Secretary

Brittany Dodd
Berry Global
e-mail: brittanydodd@berryglobal.com
View Bio

Membership Chair

Sarah Ely
IU Health Southern Indiana Physicians
e-mail: Sely@IUHealth.org
View Bio

Certification Chair

Marilou J Idland
South Central Indiana REMC
e-mail: mariloui@sciremc.com
View Bio

Certification Chair
Janie Wilcox
JB Screening Partners, Inc.
e-mail: jwilcox@jbscreening.com
View Bio

College Relations Chair
Kathy A SHEPLEY
Indiana University College of Arts & Sciences
e-mail: katshepl@indiana.edu
View Bio

Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Natalia Rayzor
IU Credit Union
e-mail: nrayzor@iucu.org
View Bio

Legislative Chair

Christopher Schrader
Schrader and Associates
e-mail: Chris@christhehrpro.com
View Bio

Sponsorship Chair
Heather Bagshaw
LIFEDesigns, Inc.
e-mail: hbagshaw@lifedesignsinc.org
View Bio

Treasurer
Karin Campbell
e-mail: Karin.Campbell@smithville.com
View Bio

Workforce Developement
Jennifer McCloud
Stampfli Associates, CPAs
e-mail: jenmccloud6@gmail.com
View Bio

Professional Development
Bobby Crawford
Express Employment Professional
e-mail: bobby.crawford@expresspros.com
View Bio