President

Sandi Brinson
JA Benefits, LLC
e-mail: sandi.brinson@jabenefits.com

President-Elect

Heather Bagshaw
LIFEDesigns, Inc.
e-mail: hbagshaw@lifedesignsinc.org

Past President

Christina L. Baker
The Villages of Indiana, Inc.
e-mail: cbaker@villages.org

Secretary

Heather Stewart
EmployBridge
e-mail: heather.stewart@employbridge.com

Membership Chair

Nicole Nowak
Bloomington Meadows Hospital

Certification Chair

Kathleen Stedman
Indiana University College of Arts + Sciences
e-mail: kdstedma@iu.edu

College Relations Chair

Kathy A SHEPLEY
Indiana University College of Arts + Sciences
e-mail: katshepl@indiana.edu

Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Eric Benson
Retiree
e-mail: ebenson2419@gmail.com

Legislative Chair

Christopher Schrader
NgenioUSA
e-mail: Chris@ngeniousa.com

SHRM Foundation Chair

Amanda Shettlesworth, SHRM-CP, PHR
Bloomington Meadows Hospital
e-mail: ajshettle@gmail.com

Sponsorship Chair
Alyssa Walls
LIFEDesigns, Inc.
e-mail: awalls@lifedesignsinc.org

Treasurer

Jennifer McCloud
Stampfli Associates, CPAs
e-mail: jenmccloud6@gmail.com

Workforce Developement

Brittany Dodd
Berry Global
e-mail: brittanydodd@berryglobal.com

Conference Chair

Stacy Love
Great West Casualty
e-mail: stacyleighlove@gmail.com